Français English

50e Pauline Lepage and Daniel Côté's wedding anniversary

Lepagee quoted family01The 9 October 2010, Saint-Raymond de Portneuf, a party was organized to highlight the 50e wedding anniversary of Pauline Lepage (member 0252) and Daniel Côté who, the 26 December 1960, united their destiny at the Chapel Notre-Dame-du-Rosaire of La Citadelle de Québec

Their children, grandchildren and great-granddaughter from Saskatoon, Kingston and Edmonton took advantage of the warm autumn weather to highlight, a few months earlier, this happy event, surrounded by brothers, sisters, nephews, nieces and cousins. It is in a decor of circumstance that it all began with a supper and show including a beautiful song composed and sung on an air known by Colette, sister of Pauline. A poem composed and performed by Hip-Hop singer Shawn Jobin of Saskatoon, grandson of the jubilee, followed. In addition, Shawn, a talented artist, performed three of his compositions as part of his tour of Western Canada that began for him a few days later ... The evening ended with the sound of an excellent disco.

Print Email

50e anniversary of marriage of Lucien Lepage and Céline Guérin

Celine and LucienOn Saturday the 6 last August the children and grandchildren of Lucien (member of the Association des Lepage) and Céline Guérin celebrated in Saguenay sector Jonquière, the 50e wedding anniversary of their parents with about sixty guests, relatives and friends of the family. Started in a warm setting, the dinner was followed by an address read by their daughter Danie, background music, etc. Throughout this evening the jubilarians exchanged with everyone who came to pay homage to them.

An evening that will remain forever etched in their memory.

Long live Lucien and Céline

Print Email

50e anniversaire de mariage de Pauline Lepage et Daniel Côté

Lepagee cote famille01Le 9 octobre 2010, à Saint-Raymond de Portneuf, une fête a été organisée pour souligner le 50e anniversaire de mariage de Pauline Lepage (membre 0252) et Daniel Côté qui, le 26 décembre 1960, unissaient leur destinée à la Chapelle Notre-Dame-du-Rosaire de La Citadelle de Québe

Leurs enfants, petits-enfants et arrière-petite-fille venus de Saskatoon, Kingston et Edmonton ont profité de la température automnale pour souligner, quelques mois en avance, cet heureux événement entourés des frères, soeurs, neveux, nièces, cousins et cousines. C’est dans un décor de circonstance que le tout débuta par un souper et spectacle dont une magnifique chanson composée et chantée sur un air connu par Colette, soeur de Pauline. Suivit un poème composé et interprété par le chanteur Hip-hop Shawn Jobin de Saskatoon, petit-fils des jubilaires. De plus, Shawn, artiste talentueux, a interprété trois de ses compositions faisant partie de sa tournée dans l’Ouest canadien qui débutait pour lui quelques jours plus tard… La soirée s’est terminée au son d’un excellent disco.

ImprimerE-mail

50e anniversaire de mariage de Lucien Lepage et Céline Guérin

Celine et LucienLe samedi le 6 août dernier les enfants et petits enfants de Lucien (membre de L’Association des Lepage) et Céline Guérin ont célébré à Saguenay secteur Jonquière, le 50e anniversaire de mariage de leurs parents en compagnie d’une soixantaine d’invités, parents et amis de la famille. Débuté dans un cadre chaleureux, le souper fut suivi d'une adresse lue par leur fille Danie, de la musique d’ambiance, etc. Tout le long de cette soirée les jubilaires ont échangé avec tout le monde venu leur rendre hommage.

Une soirée qui restera à jamais gravée dans leur mémoire.

Longue vie à Lucien et Céline

ImprimerE-mail